Who I am and Why I am here

P1080227-2

Copyright by Kathy Clem 2014

Photo by Carolyn DeMallie LePage

WHO I am and WHY I am here.

I am an artist that has been very busy doing my artwork. I blogged for a few months last year, but then I got very busy with my art. Besides running my own gallery I had two completely different exhibits, one in May called “M is for Mother” and one in October called “P is for Places” (Magical Southwest).

I have no shows planned for this year. I am here because I want to get back to blogging and writing and need this little push to get me going again.

Cheers and Happy Blogging!

Kathy Clem

16 replies »

Please let me know what you think

